Thread: How much would you pay for a dream cock?

Post Thanks / Like

How much would you pay for a dream cock?

If you have finally found it?

Post Thanks / Like

How much woukd you pay for a dream cock?

Probably up to $ 2.000 dollars because I am a 98 % breeder and 2% cockfighter. I enjoy looking and raising chickens since I was a small boy back in the Phil. And 3 years from now, God willing, I will retire in Tanay Rizal to enjoy this dream of mine. I have been researching for almost 4 years all the things I need to know about breeding and more things to learn from professional vets and breeders alike. The do's and don't and things that will help anyone who wants to be a breeder.

Post Thanks / Like
    100k for a dream cock,but every day things come up so for a dream cock is always a dream

Post Thanks / Like

How much woukd you pay for a dream cock?

jazz paying 100k may look to much at the start but it will be cheaper in the long run because remember this is your dream cock you FOUND not just a dream. Breeding is my dream for a long time and now why will I not pay this amount if I really found my dream cock, right. I know a lot of cockfighter here in California who shipped a lot of cocks in the Phil. but they just asked these chickens from people left and right. They are willing to pay $ 130 to ship but they don't want to pay anything for the cocks they want only free and when it reach the Phil. they will brag that this is from these breeder etc. This is my price Iam willing to pay,IF I found my dream cock.

El Espaņol
    Eddie Go good luck on your retirement and dreams. You will do well I believe with your research and attitude.

Regards,

Post Thanks / Like