Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Black Roosters!!!

evolution4

Black Roosters!!!

Hi guy, Im new in fowlgame so please give me some idea!!! Im looking in breeding Black roosters but you guy dont chat much about Black, so if you know much about Black please reply.
    Thanks....

Post Thanks / Like
    well speaking from the philippines where cockfighting is everywhere and a lot is into cockfighting, the general beleif with black fowl is that they sleep during a fight and they are not game enough, now that is generally speaking of course. in fact even some types of greys are not that liked too.

i had owned some old english blacks and I dont care for them, my preference are reds, dark reds the better, now this is my choice. but one time I pitted a prized red against a black jungle fowl, went all the way with my bet, i was the favored one by the bettors, but I dont know the odds given, to make the story short, the black just gave my red one stroke, just one stroke to the heart that is, you know the feeling being lightheaded? that's how I felt! but it's all good, just dont have the money to show the honeys after that.

:lol:

Post Thanks / Like

Where is nice Blacks ?

Will anyone recommend nice real Blacks fighter with speed and gameness ? I have never had Blacks in Ph so I am so interested in them as breeding material . I like to blend nice Blacks to my
    japanese Blacks to improve .
    Truely appreciate your advice
    masao

Post Thanks / Like