Thread: Cocking Calendar

karlitosway

Cocking Calendar

Check out this cocking calendar to those who believes in their cock's destiny, horoscope, etc... The featured lens is about a guide in when to fight your cock and what color will you fight you cock... In short, for those who believes in trending or "regla"...

www.squidoo.com/cockfighting

Keep those cocks fighting...

tobruk

Smile Re: Cocking Calendar

hmmnnn........... interesting..........

peace...

karlitosway

Re: Cocking Calendar

thanks... bro...

Post Thanks / Like

i have been using this for more than ten years now it really works wonder.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by armandoviray23@
    i have been using this for more than ten years now it really works wonder.
    INTERESTING, THOUGH CANNOT UNDERSTAND IT AT THIS MOMENT. ANYWAY COPIED IT & WILL STUDY LATER & TRY IT WHEN I'LL BE HOME. THERES NO HARM IN USING ANYWAY..... THANKS KARLITO

Post Thanks / Like

Thanks for the link and posting... FIS Sogod

Post Thanks / Like

I also have pocket size cocking calendar was given to me and said to be effective in travesia but Ive never tried it my self. Thanks for sharing kasabong

Post Thanks / Like

dynamite asil where did you get your cocking calendar pls and where i can bvuy that thanks pls..............

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Dynamite asil
    I also have pocket size cocking calendar was given to me and said to be effective in travesia but Ive never tried it my self. Thanks for sharing kasabong
    DYNAMITE ASIL, IS YOUR COCKING CALENDAR DIFFERENT THAN KARLITO'S? IF YES, CAN YOU SHARE TO US TOO YOUR COCKING CALENDAR? THANKS

karlitosway

Quote Originally Posted by ismael
    INTERESTING, THOUGH CANNOT UNDERSTAND IT AT THIS MOMENT. ANYWAY COPIED IT & WILL STUDY LATER & TRY IT WHEN I'LL BE HOME. THERES NO HARM IN USING ANYWAY..... THANKS KARLITO