Thread: Beef Liver

Xano824

Wink Beef Liver

Anyone here use raw beef liver for conditioning? Was it good? Post your experience about this.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Beef Liver

When I was a beginner, I fed a cock raw beef liver and he developed limberneck soon afterwards. I felt that the raw liver was rotting inside his system before he could digest it. I could be wrong about that conclusion but since then I have always boiled it and attained its benifits without any adverse reactions.

Post Thanks / Like

Dissecated liver is best for your fowl. It has all the things a cock needs and helps them maintain their stamina over the longhaul.

Post Thanks / Like

Dessicated liver is an excellent source of protein with all the essential amino acids in it.Rich in B vitamins and heme iron(natural source)which doesn't cause overdose.Very good for conditioning fowls.Helps bulid lean musculature and stamina.

Post Thanks / Like

Is dessicated liver available in groceries?

Post Thanks / Like

Go to any health store

CyberFriends
    Post Thanks / Like

Boil the water and deep the fresh dice chopped beef liver for a least ten second and remove. Let it cool in the Frigidaire. You may Mix it with the feed or give it directly to your show, after 3 days you can tell the big difference with dark red tomatoes face and agile movement. Liver is a good source of iron and other minerals

Post Thanks / Like

Smile Re: Beef Liver

Beef Liver Boil the water and deep the fresh dice chopped beef liver for a least ten second and remove. Let it cool in the Frigidaire. You may Mix it with the feed or give it directly to your show, after 3 days you can tell the big difference with dark red tomatoes face and agile movement. Liver is a good source of iron and other minerals

thanks for the info, how many days can i feed this to my gamefowl?

Post Thanks / Like

Smile Re: Beef Liver

Quote Originally Posted by lanipao