Thread: Worlds Best Keep

Post Thanks / Like

Worlds Best Keep

hello to everyone>>>i have good brood stock and show birds but i dont succed>>>all of the keeps i do seemed to fail...can you guys post a keep for me to use.im new to this world of gamefowl..i know its new times and you cant win with dry food and b12...i belive you have to do a little more to your birds>>.thank you all for your post...they will be truly apreciated>>>thankyou

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Worlds Best Keep

Quote Originally Posted by Rogelio Monzon View Post
    hello to everyone>>>i have good brood stock and show birds but i dont succed>>>all of the keeps i do seemed to fail...can you guys post a keep for me to use.im new to this world of gamefowl..i know its new times and you cant win with dry food and b12...i belive you have to do a little more to your birds>>.thank you all for your post...they will be truly apreciated>>>thankyou
    It is some good information among the threads here on this site pertaining to keeps; You can also go to the front of this forum, where you logged on and google gamefowl keeps; Conditiooning keep sabong cockfighting will come up, click on that and its like 28 keeps right at your finger tips; I hope this helps;

Post Thanks / Like

after reading these... pick one out... or maybe two of them that sound good to you... then work out the fine details of what exactly it is your roosters need to be at their best. there are some good ones among these that will give you a good starting point and a foundation on which to build your knowledge. you will have to adjust them for your climate and do some minor tweaking to get where you want to be on D-day. but, that is often the case with about any feed method you would try. good luck

http://fowlplaygamefarm.homestead.com/keeps.html

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by blackdeath View Post