Page 1 of 7 123456 ... LastLast

Thread: Oakridge gamefarm Auction

Post Thanks / Like

Oakridge gamefarm Auction

Is it really legit to buy from the auction. Do u really get the real right cross...is it recommended to buy from there? Since im new to gamefowl and all i was wondering if i did buy from there that i wouldnt be getting screwed over, and buying trash....just wondering cus they have alot of purebred gamecocks for cheap price.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Oakridge gamefarm Auction

For me, I wouldn't buy anything at an auction, unless it's art And I won't buy anything at an internet auction, that's for sure.

What for? When I can just call the guy and buy from him direct. It might even be cheaper as there is no bidding war.

Thanks!

Post Thanks / Like

Its juat like anywhere else, just depends on who you buy from. Some guys on there try hard to sell good fowl and have a good name and others are peddlers on there. Just ask the seller alot of questions and if it sounds to good to he true probably is. I know a few guys that put solid fowl on there when they need feed money. You might not be getting there best but they dont have junk. Not going to mention names because im not here to advertise just ask around some of them guys selling may even be on this board.
    Yfis
    Mark

Post Thanks / Like