Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Good Keeps

Post Thanks / Like

Good Keeps

Lets get a good diccussion about keeps and methods!!! Ive got almost every big name keep and seen most of the others lol im looking for driskell. Ive not seen it yet

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Good Keeps

Do you have mike ratliff's keep that a real good one

3. Likes danitor liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like

Ok after months of doing my research on this website ..I still have no clue when it comes to the keep ..im a young newbie ..is any one willing to help me out. Pm me plz

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by SHOWBIZZ View Post
    Do you have mike ratliff's keep that a real good one
    No we dont, do you care to share it?

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by joero21 View Post
    Ok after months of doing my research on this website ..I still have no clue when it comes to the keep ..im a young newbie ..is any one willing to help me out. Pm me plz

Alright young blood buckle up. A keep is a way to condition your cock be for you show it. All keeps are different and most of them are well kept secrets. They last any where from 3 days to 4 weeks probly some longer. You put your rooster in a keep box every day or night witch ever how you do it and feed them special food give them shots pills work them out what ever the case maybe. You do this for how ever long your keep is and when you do your show your birds will be in tip Top shape. Most people won't tell you there keep cause they don't want to show aginst a rooster on their keep. But there are plenty keeps that have leaked out over the years and I'm sure you can find one that works for you. One day we might be asking you for your keep. Good luck

Wes

7. Likes finchiestiffler, sinapangan, Riverrat liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like

i fed driskell and gave it good attention and tried it a few times, i have never seen a more INCONSISTANT KEEP! I would recommend any keep before this one personally.