Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: REPOSTED After being moved

  
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    107
    Post Thanks / Like

    REPOSTED After being moved

    Everyone needs to get on the phones and CALL YOUR Rep tell them u OPPOSE ammendment 2363 in the 2012 Farm bill

    http://www.house.gov/representatives/

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    107
    Post Thanks / Like

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    107
    Post Thanks / Like

    Re: REPOSTED After being moved

    Frank Lucas (R-OK ), Chairman
    OK
    3
    Frank.Lucas@mail.house.gov
    202-225-5565
    Collin C. Peterson (D-MN), Ranking Member
    MN
    7
    Collin.Peterson@mail.house.gov
    202-225-2165
    Terri A. Sewell (D-AL)
    AL
    7
    Terri.Sewell@mail.house.gov
    202-225-2665
    Martha Roby (R-AL)
    AL
    2
    Martha.Roby@mail.house.gov
    202-225-2901
    Rick Crawford (R-AR)
    AR
    43
    Rick.Crawford@mail.house.gov
    202-225-4076
    Joe Baca (D-CA)
    CA
    43
    Joe.Baca@mail.house.gov
    202-225-6161
    Dennis Cardoza (D-CA)
    CA
    18
    Dennis.Cardoza@mail.house.gov
    202-255-6131
    Jim Costa (D-CA)
    CA
    20
    Jim.Costa@mail.house.gov
    202-225-3341
    Scott Tipton (R-CO)
    CO
    3
    Scott.Tipton@mail.house.gov
    202-225-4761
    Joe Courtney (D-CT)
    CT
    2
    Joe.Courtney@mail.house.gov
    202-225-2076
    Tom Rooney (R-FL)
    FL
    16
    Tom.Rooney@mail.house.gov
    202-225-5792
    Steve Southerland (R-FL)
    FL
    2
    Steve.Southerland@mail.house.gov
    202-225-5235
    David Scott (D-GA)
    GA
    13
    David.Scott@mail.house.gov
    202-225-2939
    Austin Scott (R-GA)
    GA
    8
    Austin.Scott@mail.house.gov
    202-225-6531
    Leonard Boswell (D-IA)
    IA
    3
    Leonard.Boswell@mail.house.gov
    202-225-3806
    Steve King (R-IA)
    IA
    5
    Steve.King@mail.house.gov
    202-225-4425
    Timothy V. Johnson (R-IL)
    IL
    15
    Timothy.Johnson@mail.house.gov
    202-225-2371

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    texas mostly,but on the move
    Posts
    1,081
    Post Thanks / Like

    Re: REPOSTED After being moved

    Looked for it this morning,now I know what happened to it.Please leave it here admin.called my rep Henry Cueller and talked to an aid,she did not sound like she was on our side guys.Check who your rep is and give them a call.

Similar Threads

  1. Just moved to the 209
    By Autkast in forum Chicken Talk
    Replies: 128
    Last Post: September 5th, 2012, 06:56 AM
  2. Threads moved a dis service to our feathered friends
    By BamaOkie in forum Comments and Suggestions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 26th, 2012, 12:45 PM
  3. Sabungero Premiere Night Moved to September 29
    By Sentenciador in forum "Sabungero" The Movie Official Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 27th, 2009, 04:06 PM
  4. Ex London Moved To Melbourne Oz Dto Tyo
    By kokorokok in forum Chit-Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: June 26th, 2008, 12:09 PM
  5. Flash News! UBBA pang Masa StagWars Moved to Nov. 4
    By pontengwhite in forum Sabong News
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: October 9th, 2006, 07:34 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •