Page 1 of 11 123456 ... LastLast

Thread: Friend in Sport, Tommy Carrano, could use our support

Post Thanks / Like

Friend in Sport, Tommy Carrano, could use our support

I am still learning some info, but it came to my attention and felt it needed to spread to friends in sport here on Sabong. Tommy Carrano from upstate New York was unlawfully raided and birds, memorabilia, even broke up fertile nests of eggs. There was some apprehension about timing and putting this info out, but by word from Tommy himself, and his friend Kayce Chadborn, it is time to get more friends involved.
    I spoke with Kayce Chadborn, with Stone County Gamefarm, and told him I wanted to help, and he gave me the go-ahead to put this post on here. So, Kayce has started a Legal Defense Fund and Auction on Facebook, for Tommy, and by all accounts Tommy is a stellar human, upstanding citizen, and has had an immensely positive impact out fraternity. I'll let people closer to the subject give more details, but just wanted people to know that Kayce and others have started an auction to try to help Tommy start a defense, that we all need to be in support of.

Last edited by brothersgrimm; June 2nd, 2017 at 12:59 PM.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Friend in Sport, Tommy Carrano, could use our support

A good friend encouraged me to put some fowl into the auction. So with my mentors approval, (for Tommy's cause) we put in two trios of fowl. Plenty of you have seen and asked about my BRs(Wingates, from Manziel, from Karl Guce) and Travelers (F.E. Montgomery, documented from several sources from Mr. Montgomery), and here is your chance at that blood.

Send a friend request to Kayce Chadborn on Facebook, to be allowed/invited to the auction site. There are links from his page and from Stone County Gamefowl.
    Last edited by brothersgrimm; June 2nd, 2017 at 01:50 PM.

3. Thanks Al Sanchez thanked for this post
    Likes crawbound, Al Sanchez liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like